Posted by: hannah jo | November 1, 2009

My hero, Lori, the rock star

13637_169997127126_702382126_3227486_3515934_n

I cannot overstate how awesome Lori and Joe’s 70s-themed Halloween party was on Friday night. I had the BEST TIME EVER!! I’m sure we’ll both post about it in the near future (I’m sorry, but I’m short on time at the moment). For now, let me just say that I am in awe of Lori’s ability to play guitar and sing in front of a live audience. I don’t think I’ve ever been more proud of anyone in my life. Here’s to Lori, who REALLY is a rock star!
L & J Halloween 2009

borrowed from someone's Facebook page

Lori, the rock star, borrowed from someone's Facebook page

Responses

  1. Thanks, Hannah! It was a definite BLAST! Joe and I both woke up the next morning smiling, and saying how much fun it was. I will write soon; I just need Joe to get some of our pictures on the computer.


Leave a Reply

Categories

