Posted by: loripalooza | October 16, 2008

Boogie-Man

I tend to stick my tongue out a lot.  I can’t tell you how many pictures there are of me out in the world where I’m sticking out my tongue.  Let me just say that my grandmother’s maiden name was Simmons…

Sometimes I just don’t know what type of smile is required for the photo, or if a smile is even sufficient, you know?   Especially after a couple of drinks or if I’m in a costume.  Drinks and costumes, and there might be some heavy editing come picture viewing time.  I imagine McCain is wishing he had a hold of that shot up there.  I really love it.  It reminds me of something…Kinda Willem Dafoe as that ancient vampire in Shadow of the Vampire, perhaps.  More the hands than the tongue.  Or like he’s doing a little Monster Mash…

Leave a Reply

Categories

